DAVIS SQUARE MARTIAL ARTS – HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2019-2020

All classes meet at their regular times unless noted here. All schedules subject to change. Additional cancellations may occur.

Mon 2 Sept, Labor Day: We are CLOSED and ALL CLASSES CANCELLED.

Mon 14 Oct, Indigenous Peoples Day: We are OPEN. All classes, kids and adults, meet at their regular times.

Thurs 31 Oct, Halloween: KIDS classes on shortened schedule. 

Mon 11 Nov, Veterans Day: We are OPEN. All classes, kids and adults, meet at their regular times.

Wed 27 Nov, Day before Thanksgiving: All KIDS classes are CANCELLED. Parents Class meets at 9:10 AM. *COMBINED* Adults Kung Fu class at 6:15 PM. Adults Kung Fu class at 7:35 PM is CANCELLED.

Thurs 28 Nov-Sun 1 Dec, Thanksgiving Break: We are CLOSED and ALL CLASSES CANCELLED (Thursday to Sunday).

Mon 23 Dec-Wed 1 Jan, Winter Break: All KIDS Classes are CANCELLED during the school vacation. Classes resume on Thurs 2 Jan. 

Tues 24 Dec, Christmas Eve: We are CLOSED and ALL CLASSES CANCELLED.

Wed 25 Dec, Christmas Day: We are CLOSED and ALL CLASSES CANCELLED.

Tues 31 Dec, New Year’s Eve: We are CLOSED and ALL CLASSES CANCELLED.

Wed 1 Jan, New Year’s Day: We are CLOSED and ALL CLASSES CANCELLED.

Mon 20 Jan, MLK Day: We are OPEN and all classes, kids and adults, meet at their regular times.

Sat 15 Feb-Fri 21 Feb, February Vacation: KIDS classes are CANCELLED on Saturday to Monday, 15-17 Feb. KIDS classes each meet once that week. Exact schedule TBD. (Note: Kids classes resume on Sat 22 Feb. Both the Saturday kids classes on 22 Feb and Sunday kids class on 23 Feb meet at their regular times.)

Mon 17 Feb, Presidents Day: We are OPEN and all ADULT classes meet at their regular times. (As noted above, all KIDS classes are CANCELLED.)

Sun 12 Apr, Easter: We are CLOSED and ALL CLASSES CANCELLED, both kids and adults.

Mon 20 Apr-Fri 24 Apr, April Vacation: KIDS classes each meet once that week. Exact schedule TBD. (Note: Sunday kids class meets on BOTH Sun 19 Apr AND Sun 26 Apr.)

Mon 25 May, Memorial Day: We are CLOSED and ALL CLASSES CANCELLED.

Sat 4 Jul, Fourth of July: We are CLOSED and ALL CLASSES CANCELLED.