While we are unable to physically meet at the studio due to COVID-19 restrictions, ALL CLASSES are now taking place LIVE ONLINE or OUTDOORS at Seven Hills Park! Contact us for details! Email jendsma@gmail.com

Adults Kung Fu/Tai Chi Class Schedule for Summer 2020

Outdoor Class Location: Seven Hills Park (behind the Holland Ave T entrance, along Meacham Road)

MONDAYS
5:45-7:00pm OUTDOORS Advanced Kung Fu
7:00-8:15pm OUTDOORS Beginner/Intermediate Kung Fu
7:30-8:45pm ONLINE via Zoom All Levels Kung Fu

TUESDAYS
6:30-7:45pm ONLINE via Zoom Tai Chi

WEDNESDAYS
6:15-7:30pm ONLINE via Zoom Advanced Kung Fu
7:30-8:45pm ONLINE via Zoom Beginner/Intermediate Kung Fu

THURSDAYS
6:30-7:45pm ONLINE via Zoom Tai Chi

FRIDAYS
7:30-8:30am ONLINE via Zoom All Levels Kung Fu
6:30-7:45pm ONLINE via Zoom All Levels Kung Fu

SATURDAYS
8:30-9:45am OUTDOORS Tai Chi
10:00-11:30am OUTDOORS All Levels Kung Fu

SUNDAYS
10:00-11:30am ONLINE All Levels Kung Fu

VIEW OUR CLASS SCHEDULE HERE.

DAVIS SQUARE MARTIAL ARTS: HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2020-2021

All classes meet at their regular times unless noted here.

All schedules subject to change. Additional cancellations may occur.

Mon 7 Sept, Labor Day: We are CLOSED and ALL CLASSES CANCELLED.

Mon 12 Oct, Indigenous Peoples Day:

  We are OPEN. All classes, kids and adults, meet at their regular times.

Wed 11 Nov, Veterans Day:

We are OPEN. All classes, kids and adults, meet at their regular times.

Wed 25 Nov, Day before Thanksgiving:

All KIDS classes are CANCELLED. Parents Class meets at 9:10 AM. 

*COMBINED* Adults Kung Fu class at 6:15 PM.

Adults Kung Fu class at 7:35 PM is CANCELLED.

Thurs 26 Nov – Sun 29 Nov, Thanksgiving Break:

We are CLOSED and ALL CLASSES CANCELLED (Thursday to Sunday).

Thurs 24 Dec – Fri 1 Jan, Winter Break:

All KIDS Classes are CANCELLED during the school vacation. 

Classes resume on Mon 4 Jan. 

Thurs 24 Dec, Christmas Eve: We are CLOSED and ALL CLASSES CANCELLED.

Fri 25 Dec, Christmas Day: We are CLOSED and ALL CLASSES CANCELLED.

Thurs 31 Dec, New Year’s Eve: We are CLOSED and ALL CLASSES CANCELLED.

Fri 1 Jan, New Year’s Day: We are CLOSED and ALL CLASSES CANCELLED.

Mon 18 Jan, MLK Day:

  We are OPEN and all classes, kids and adults, meet at their regular times.

Sat 13 Feb – Fri 19 Feb, February Vacation: 

KIDS classes are CANCELLED on Saturday to Monday, 13-15 Feb.

KIDS classes each meet once that week. Exact schedule TBD.

(Note: Kids classes resume on Sat 20 Feb. Both the Saturday kids classes

on 20 Feb and Sunday kids class on 21 Feb meet at their regular times.)

Mon 15 Feb, Presidents Day:

We are OPEN and all ADULT classes meet at their regular times.

(As noted above, all KIDS classes are CANCELLED.)

Sun 4 Apr, Easter: We are CLOSED and ALL CLASSES CANCELLED.

Mon 19 Apr – Fri 23 Apr, April Vacation: 

KIDS classes each meet once that week. Exact schedule TBD.

(Note: Sunday kids class meets BOTH Sun 18 Apr AND Sun 25 Apr.)

Mon 31 May, Memorial Day: 

We are CLOSED and ALL CLASSES CANCELLED.

Sat 4 Jul, Fourth of July:

We are CLOSED and ALL CLASSES CANCELLED.